Select Page

Welcome to Mountain Mechanical Contractors, Inc.

Since being incorporated in 1980, Mountain Mechanical has been serving the Commercial, Industrial, Healthcare & Institutional markets with the highest quality of plumbing, process piping & HVAC systems.  Driven by integrity, a commitment to excellence, with a “CAN DO” attitude separates Mountain Mechanical from the competition & pushes us to the forefront of our industry as one of the largest mechanical contractors in the state of Arkansas. 

Current Projects

NORTHWEST ARKANSAS PROJECT

This introductory paragraph will briefly describe this project and will let site visitors know how Mountain Mechanical completed this project on time and under budget.

VIEW PROJECT IMAGES

NORTHWEST ARKANSAS PROJECT

This introductory paragraph will briefly describe this project and will let site visitors know how Mountain Mechanical completed this project on time and under budget.

VIEW PROJECT IMAGES

NORTHWEST ARKANSAS PROJECT

This introductory paragraph will briefly describe this project and will let site visitors know how Mountain Mechanical completed this project on time and under budget.

VIEW PROJECT IMAGES

NORTHWEST ARKANSAS PROJECT

This introductory paragraph will briefly describe this project and will let site visitors know how Mountain Mechanical completed this project on time and under budget.

VIEW PROJECT IMAGES

Past Projects

NORTHWEST ARKANSAS PROJECT

This introductory paragraph will briefly describe this project and will let site visitors know how Mountain Mechanical completed this project on time and under budget.

VIEW PROJECT IMAGES

NORTHWEST ARKANSAS PROJECT

This introductory paragraph will briefly describe this project and will let site visitors know how Mountain Mechanical completed this project on time and under budget.

VIEW PROJECT IMAGES

NORTHWEST ARKANSAS PROJECT

This introductory paragraph will briefly describe this project and will let site visitors know how Mountain Mechanical completed this project on time and under budget.

VIEW PROJECT IMAGES

NORTHWEST ARKANSAS PROJECT

This introductory paragraph will briefly describe this project and will let site visitors know how Mountain Mechanical completed this project on time and under budget.

VIEW PROJECT IMAGES

Mountain Mechanical

Staff Contact Information

Corporate Office
Phone: 479.521.4886
Toll Free: 800.521.4887
Fax: 479.521.9022

903 S. School
Fayetteville, AR 72701
info@mountainmech.com

Gary Harvey, CEO
gfharvey@mountainmech.com

Chris Harvey, President
csharvey@mountainmech.com

John Overton, Controller
joverton@mountainmech.com

Bill Dewberry, Safety Director
dewberry@mountainmech.com

Chris Chambers, Director of Field Ops
scchambers@mountainmech.com

Becky Myers, Office Manager
rsmyers@mountainmech.com

Jason Lane
Estimator/Project Manager
jjlane@mountainmech.com

Chris Aguilar 
Estimator/Project Manager
cjaguilar@mountainmech.com